Holiday Hours

Bridgewater Savings Bank will be closed on the following holidays:

New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day - Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day - Monday, October 14, 2019
Veteran's Day - Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2020